Meet the Property Management Services Team…….                                                                                                                    

 

 
 

Len Sack

Director
 Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 100
 email: len@complexes.co.za

 

Leigh Pringle

Portfolio Manager
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 101
Email: leigh@complexes.co.za

 

Sarah Moodley

Portfolio assistant to Leigh
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 101
Email: sarah@complexes.co.za

 

 Lana Botes

Portfolio Manager
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 106
Email: lana@complexes.co.za

 

Crystal Lewis

Portfolio assistant to Lana 
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 102
Email: crystal@complexes.co.za

 

Michell Woolgar

Portfolio Manager
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 104
Email: michell@complexes.co.za

 

Tamsyn Verhagen

Portfolio Assistant to Michell
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 105
Email: tamsyn@complexes.co.za

 

 

Aster Chetty

Portfolio Manager
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 103
Email: aster@complexes.co.za

 

Sasha Naidoo

Portfolio Assistant to Aster
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 107
Email: sasha@complexes.co.za

 

Nisha Ramlakkan

Accounts Manager
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983

Email: accounts@complexes.co.za

 

Reshmeika Dhooki

Accounts Assistant
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983
Email:reshmeika@complexes.co.za

 

Amy Davidson

Accounts Assistant
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983
Email:suppliers@complexes.co.za