Meet the Team

Meet the Property Management Services Team…….                                                                                                                    


Len Sack

 Director
 Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983
 email: len@complexes.co.za

 

Murray Sack

Director
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983
Email: murray@complexes.co.za

 

Michell Woolgar

Portfolio Manager
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983
Email: michell@complexes.co.za

 

MichelleMichelle Govender

Portfolio Assistant
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983
Email: admin@complexes.co.za

 

IMG-20151211-WA000

Marlene Chetty

Portfolio Assistant 
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983
Email: marlene@complexes.co.za

 

 

Trivia

Trivia Govender

Portfolio Assistant 
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983
Email: trivia@complexes.co.za

 

 

 

Ashaana Baijnath

Portfolio Assistant 
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983

Email: ashaana@complexes.co.za

 

 

rory1Rory Wightman

Compliance and Marketing
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983
Email:rory@complexes.co.za