Meet the Team

Meet the Property Management Services Team…….                                                                                                                    

 

Len Sack

Director
 Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 100
 email: len@complexes.co.za

 

 

IMG_20190305_094918_resized_20190305_123716760

Sarah Moodley

Portfolio assistant to Len Sack
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 101
Email: sarah@complexes.co.za

 

Murray Sack

Operations Manager
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983    Ext 102
Email: murray@complexes.co.za

 

 rptLana Botes

Portfolio assistant to Murray Sack
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 106
Email: lana@complexes.co.za

 

 

Michell Woolgar

Portfolio Manager
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 104
Email: michell@complexes.co.za

 

Tamsyn Verhagen

Portfolio Assistant to Michell Woolgar
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 105
Email: tamsyn@complexes.co.za

 

Aster Chetty

Portfolio Manager
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 103
Email: aster@complexes.co.za

 

 

Sasha Naidoo

Portfolio Assistant to Aster Chetty
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983   Ext 107
Email: sasha@complexes.co.za

 

 

Nisha Ramlakkan

Accounts Manager
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983

Email: accounts@complexes.co.za

 

 

rory1Rory Wightman

Accounts Assistant
Phone: 031 262 4035 / 031 262 4983
Email:rory@complexes.co.za